PROCEEDINGS OF THE COMMISSIONER & DIRECTOR OF MUNICIPAL ADMINISTRATION, TELANGANA STATE, HYDERABAD.

Present: Dr.B.Janardhan Reddy, IAS

Progs.Roc.No.24160/2012/A2

Dated:16.6.2014

Sub:- Recruitment – Selected under Direct Recruitment – Appointed as Municipal Commissioner Grade – III in Municipal Administration Service - Requested to impart foundation training to newly recruited Municipal Commissioners Grade-III - Regarding.

Read:-1. G.O.Ms.No.469, MA&UD(A1) Deptt., dt. 31.12.2012.

- 2. G.O.Rt.No.233, MA&UD(A1) Deptt., Dt: 1.6.2013.
- 3. Lr.No.T1/12/2013, dt:6.5.2014 of the Additional Director General, Dr.MCRHRD Institute, A.P., Hyderabad.
- 4.This office Lr.Roc.No.24160/2012/A3, dt:15.5.2014 addressed to the Director General, Dr.MCRHRD Institute, A.P., Hyd.
- 5. This office Progs.Roc.No. 24160/2012/A3, dt:15.5.2014.

()()()

ORDER:

In the reference 3rd read above, the Additional Director General, Dr.MCR HRD Institute, A.P., Hyderabad have proposed foundation training programme to the newly recruited Municipal Commissioners Grade-III under Group-II services, for a period of seven weeks from 17.06.2014 to 31.7.2014. Accordingly, vide reference 4th read above, the following candidates who have been appointed as Municipal Commissioners, Grade-III vide reference 1st and 2nd read above pertaining to Telangana State, have been nominated for the above foundation training programme, besides the candidates appointed in the residual A.P. State.

SI.No	Name of the candidate	Present place of working	
1.	A.Sampath Kumar	Manugur Municipality, Khammam District.	
2.	BSreenivasu	Sattupalli Municipality, Khammam District.	
3.	M.Ravi Babu	Ieeja Nagarapanchayathi, Mahabubnagar District.	
4.	Ch.Srikanth	Peddapalli Municipality, Adilabad District.	
5.	A.Sailaja	Metpally Municipality, Karimnagar District.	
6.	A.Vani	Korutla, Municipality, Karimnagar District.	
7.	Ajimera Aswamy	Kollapur Municipality, Mahabubnagar District.	
8.	V.Sammaiah	Narayanpet Municipality, Mahabubnagar District.	

2. In the reference 5th read above, all the above, newly appointed Municipal Commissioners, Grade-III are directed to undergo the above foundation course training programme from 17.6.2014 to 31.7.2014 in the Institute of Dr.MCRHRD, Hyderabad.

3. Further, the above Municipal Commissioners, Grade-III who have been nominated for the seven weeks training programme in Dr.MCRHDR Institute, Hyderabad are directed to hand over the charge of the post of Municipal Commissioner presently held by them to the officers mentioned against their names and report in the Dr.MCRHRD Institute, Hyderabad on 17.6.2014 before 10:00 A.M for the training as per the schedule prescribed.

SI. No	Name of the candidate and post held.	Person to be receive the charge of the post of Municipal Commissioner.
(1)	(2)	(3)
1.	A.Sampath Kumar, Municipal Commissioner, Manugur Municipality, Khammam District (9849905880).	T.Ravi Prasad Babu, Manager, Manugur Municipality (9849909528).
2.	BSreenivasu, Municipal Commissioner, Sattupalli Municipality, Khammam District (8008801220).	B.Vandanam, Town Planning Officer, Sattupalli Municipality (9949359980).
3.	M.Ravi Babu, Municipal Commissioner, Ieeja Nagarapanchayathi, Mahabubnagar District (7207830042).	Venkataiah, Manager, Ieeja Nagarapanchayathi (9059443636).
4.	Ch.Srikanth,MunicipalCommissioner,PeddapalliMunicipality,Adilabad(7660003150).	A.B.Rama Devi, Municipal Engineer, Peddapalli Municipality (7660003152).
5.	A.Sailaja, Municipal Commissioner, Metpally Municipality, Karimnagar District (9866577636).	A.Venkateswarlu, Assistant Engineer, Metpally Municipality (9949231444).
6.	A.Vani, Municipal Commissioner, Korutla, Municipality, Karimnagar District (9849905880).	Engineer, Korutla Municipality (9849922177).
7.	Ajimera Aswamy, Municipal Commissioner, Kollapur Municipality, Mahabubnagar District (9908987481).	Kollapur Municipality (9154542663).
8.	V.Sammaiah Narayanpet Municipality, Mahabubnagar District (9618099288).	

5. Further, the officers drafted under the Col.No.3 in the above table are hereby kept in Full Additional Charge to the post of Municipal Commissioners of the respective Municipalities/ Nagarapanchayaths where they are presently working, during the training period of the newly appointed Municipal Commissioners and they are directed to receive the charge from the Municipal Commissioners mentioned under the Col.No.2, so as enabling them to report for the training programme in Dr.MCRHRD Institute, Hyderabad.

Sd/- Dr.B.Janardhan Reddy Commissioner & Director

1. Sri A.Sampath Kumar, Municipal Commissioner, Manugur Municipality.

То

- 2. Sri B.Sreenivasu, Municipal Commissioner, Sattupalli Municipality.
- 3. Sri M.Ravi Babu, Municipal Commissioner, Ieeja Nagarapanchayathi.
- 4. Sri Ch.Srikanth, Municipal Commissioner, Peddapalli Municipality.
- 5. Smt A.Shailaja, Municipal Commissioner, Metpally Municipality.
- 6. Smt A.Vani, Municipal Commissioner, Korutla Municipality.
- 7. Sri Ajimera Swamy, Municipal Commissioner, Kollahapur Nagarapanchayat.
- 8. Sri V.Sammaiah, Municipal Commissioner, Narayanpet Municipality.
- 9. Sri T.Ravi Prasad Babu, Manager, Manugur Municipality.
- 10.Sri B.Vandanam, Town Planning Officer, Sathupalli Municipality.
- 11.Sri Venkataiah, Manager, Ieeja Nagarapanchayathi.
- 12.Smt A.B.Rama Devi, Municipal Engineer, Peddapalli Municipality.
- 13.Sri A.Venkateswarlu, Assistant Engineer, Metpally Municipality.
- 14. Sri Ramesh, Deputy Executive Engineer, Korutla Municipality.
- 15.Sri G.Ramalingam, Manager, Kollapur Municipality.
- 16.Sri T.Gangadhar, Manager, Narayanpet Municipality.

Copy to:

- 1. The Director General, Dr.MCRHRD Institute, Jubliee Hills, Hyderabad.
- 2. The Mission Director, MEPMA, A.P., Hyderabad.
- 3. The Managing Director, APUFIDC, A.P., Hyderabad.
- 4. The Engineer in Chief (Public Health), A.C.Guards, Hyderabad.
- 5. The Project Director, APMDP, O/o CDMA, Hyderabad.
- 6. The Director, Town & Country Planning Department, Mithrivanam, Ameerpet, Hyderabad.
- 7. The Special Officers, Manugur/Sattupalli/Ieeja/Peddapalli/Metpally/Korutla/Kollapur/ Narayanpet Municipalities/ Nagarapanchayats.
- 8. The Municipal Commissioner, Manugur/Sattupalli/Ieeja/Peddapalli/Metpally/Korutla/Kollapur/ Narayanpet Municipalities/ Nagarapanchayats.
- 9. The Regional Director cumAppellate Commissioners of Municipal Administration, Hyderabad/Warangal
- 10.The DTO/STO Concerned.
- 11. The District Collectors concerned.

Copy submitted to the Principal Secretary to Government, MA&UD Department, A.P., Secretariat, Hyderabad.

//f.b.o//

TENDENT