MUNICIPAL ADMINISTRATION DEPARTMENT

O/o. the Commissioner & Director of Municipal Administration, 640 A.C. Guards, T.G. Hyderabad.

CIRCULAR

Lr.Roc.No. 454/2014/H1

Dt. 28.07.2014

Sub: Nava Telangana – Navya Pranalika – Preparation of micro level plans "Mana Wardu – Mana Pattanam – Mana Pranalika" – Municipal Commissioners of District Head Quarters nominated as Nodal Officers to furnish the information through District Collectors – Instructions issued - Reg.

Ref: Memo No.1153/D.I/2014-I, Dated:11.07.2014 from MA&UD Dept.

Pleases refer the correspondence made in the reference cited regarding "Mana Wardu – Mana Pattanam – Mana Pranalika" for micro level planning at ULBs. As per the instructions given in the reference cited above, the ULBs have to incorporate all the Ward level Plans into the Municipal/Corporation level Plans, discuss in the Council meeting and approve the same and furnish to the Commissioner and Director of Municipal Administration, through District Collectors concerned.

2. In this connection, the Municipal Commissioners in the District Head Quarters of the State are nominated as Nodal Officers, to verify, consolidate the ULB level "Mana Wardu – Mana Pattanam – Mana Pranalika" proposals and submit to the District Collectors concerned for verification, attestation and for onward submission to the C&DMA, Hyderabad by 31st July, 2014. The Nodal Officers are instructed to coordinate with the MCs of their District ULBs and District Collectors and ensure the proposals to be reach to the C&DMA, Hyderabad by 31st, July, 2014 without fail.

Sd/- Dr. B. Janardhan Reddy, Commissioner & Director

То

The Commissioner, Warangal Municipal Corporation.

The Municipal Commissioners of Mancherial (Adilabad district), Nizamabad, Karimnagar, Khammam, Siddipet (Medak district), Badangpet (Ranga Reddy district), Mahbubnagar and Nalgonda.

Copy to RDMAs of Hyderabad and Warangal Regions.

Copy to all the Mayors/Chairpersons/Special Officers of the Municipalities/Corporations. Copy to the District Collectors of Adilabad, Nizamabad, Karimnagar, Warangal, Khammam, Medak, Ranga Reddy, Mahbubnagar and Nalgonda for information through Municipal Commissioners concerned.

for Commissioner & Director